Poketini

Take on your rivels! Don't hold back! VICTINI!!!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
League Ladder
currently Zeonite is deciding on an elite four possition, Marcus tried out for a gym spot and Jolteon06 has become Electric Gym Leader! Congrats to Jolteon06, you deserved it!
Must Be My Age...
Fri Oct 21, 2011 12:13 am by qiheitiann
You would think that being retired would give you more time to do ALL the things you have always wanted too!

Luckily, we have been busy with church, the property and traveling to see our children and grandchildren all over the place. We were lucky to see Kristy, James and Rob and our sweet grandchildren in California (where it rained). We spent time at the beach and in the mountains. [url=http://www.shoping-jerseys.com]cheap …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
RPG Sheats
Sun Sep 19, 2010 6:39 am by bambii
we now currently have RPG character sheats for the new RPG, just post in the RPG forum under storie section and join by using the form provided there, then after you have been accepted in you may go to your profile, click RPG Character and set it up, you may also visit other peoples' RPG characters by going to their profile and clicking RPG Character. I can't wait to see what you all think up …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Gyms are being snatched up!
Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:07 am by bambii
that's right, electric leader has been taken by Jolteon06, congrats! I will get your badge ready and things. if other spots have been claimed already please post here and I'll clearify with Zeo to make sure. If you want to be leader or have any questions post here, I'll try and answer and Zeo can test you for the spot. again, electric is taken so if you wanted the spot for eletric I'm sorry but …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
looking for potential gym leaders/elite 4 players
Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:48 pm by ~Zeo~
experienced with a mono type team? we require ppl to be into the gym lead/elite 4 so we can start a league eventually.. each potential player must be tested with the set team to see if they play well enough for the position... then must stay in wifi to trade there team.. so the team can be checked for modded stats etc..

basically leave a post with ur desired type, or pm me/bambii, or speak to …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 4
Affiliates
Here's Our Button:
please contact Bambii for the IMG code
Other Sites:
Affiliates:
Spots Taken

Gym Leaders:

Michael - Bug Gym

KageRider -Dark Gym

Pikachu is trying out for Electric.

Pokemon of The Month
Steelix
Body Style:
Type: Steel & ground
Height: 9.2m
Weight: 400.0kg
Foot Print: none
Member of the Month

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017